kate bakhtiyarova '19
Editor-in-Chief
ybakhtiyarova@gm.slc.edu

SARAH ALMEIDA '21
Managing + WEB EDITOR
SALMEida@gm.slc.edu

Brooke Pauley '21
Copy EDITOR
bpauley@gm.slc.edu

Jerry O’Mahony '19
NEWS EDITOR
jomahony@gm.slc.edu

Nora Tomas '19
Opinions Editor
ntomas@gm.slc.edu

PECK TRACHSEL '20
ARTS AND CULTURE EDITOR
ctrachsel@gm.slc.edu

ISABELLA ROWLAND-REID '21
SpORTS EDITOR
IRowland@GM.SLC.EDU


STAFF WRITERS

Amali Gordon-Buxbaum '21
agordon2@gm.slc.edu

Micaela Eckett '21
meckett@gm.slc.edu 

Chelsea Liu '21
cliu@gm.slc.edu

 


 


Contact Us:

The Phoenix
Sarah Lawrence College
1 Mead Way,
Bronxville, NY 10708

Twitter:  @SLCPhoenix
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/slcphoenix
E-mail:  phoenix@gm.slc.edu

The Phoenix is a non-profit, student-run publication representing the voices and opinions of Sarah Lawrence College community members. Our online edition is updated multiple times per week. Anyone may attend our open meetings at 8:00 PM on Sunday nights in the North Room of the Pub.

You can e-mail any freelance submissions to phoenix@gm.slc.edu. Submissions must be at least 800 words in length and have a connection to the SLC community and include quotes from SLC community members, the only exception being topics falling under our Arts & Culture category. All submissions are subject to our editing.