kate bakhtiyarova '19
Editor-in-Chief
ybakhtiyarova@gm.slc.edu

Brooke Pauley '21
MANAGING EDITOR
bpauley@gm.slc.edu

OLIVIA DIULUS '20
NEWS EDITOR
odiulus@gm.slc.edu

ZOE PATTERSON '20
Opinions Editor
zpatterson@gm.slc.edu

PECK TRACHSEL '20
ARTS AND CULTURE EDITOR
ctrachsel@gm.slc.edu

ISABELLA ROWLAND-REID '21
SpORTS EDITOR
IRowland@GM.SLC.EDU

SARAH ALMEIDA '21
CoPY + WEB EDITOR
SALMEida@gm.slc.edu


STAFF WRITERS

Amali Gordon-Buxbaum '21
agordon2@gm.slc.edu

Trevor Falsey '21
 tfalsey@gm.slc.edu

Madeline Broderick '20
mbroderick@gm.slc.edu 

Micaela Eckett '21
meckett@gm.slc.edu 

Chelsea Liu '21
cliu@gm.slc.edu

 Benjamin Willems '21
 bwillems@gm.slc.edu


 


Contact Us:

The Phoenix
Sarah Lawrence College
1 Mead Way,
Bronxville, NY 10708

Twitter:  @SLCPhoenix
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/slcphoenix
E-mail:  phoenix@gm.slc.edu

The Phoenix is a non-profit, student-run publication representing the voices and opinions of Sarah Lawrence College community members. Our print edition publishes bi-weekly on Wednesdays, and our online edition is updated multiple times per week. Anyone may attend our open meetings at 8:00 PM on Sunday nights in the North Room of the Pub.

You can e-mail any freelance submissions to phoenix@gm.slc.edu. Submissions must be at least 800 words in length and have a connection to the SLC community and include quotes from SLC community members, the only exception being topics falling under our Arts & Culture category. All submissions are subject to our editing.